Navigate / search

Questions and Support

Please take a moment to explore the IBLCE website, including the IBLCE Resources page and the Frequently Asked Questions (FAQs) pages for Certification and Recertification. If you still have questions, please contact the person below who can best help you with your questions.

Americas & Israel  ♦ Asia-Pacific and Africa ♦ Europe, the Middle East & North Africa  ♦ International


IBLCE in the Americas & Israel


Andreina Cazzol
First Impression Specialist
iblce@iblce.org
First Point of Contact for IBLCE in the Americas & Israel and general customer service support, name changes and certification verification. Andreina habla Español and parla Italiano.

Ruth Haile
Certification Coordinator
rhaile@iblce.org
For customer service for certification, recertification, certificates and ID replacement. Support for candidates and IBCLCs with a last name beginning with the letters N-Z.

 

Brittany Jenkins
Senior Certification Coordinator
bjenkins@iblce.org
For customer service for certification, recertification, CERPs Short-Term Providers, and the IBCLC Care Award program. Support for candidates and IBCLCs with a last name beginning with the letters E-M.

Maria Palomino
Customer Relations Team Manager
mpalomino@iblce.org
For customer service for certification, recertification, medical accommodations, Pathway 3 applications and CERPs Long-Term Providers. Maria habla Español.  Support for candidates and IBCLCs with a last name beginning with the letters A-D.

 


Saray Hill, IBCLC
Director, IBCLC Promotion & Advancement for the Americas and Israel
shill@iblce.org
For promotion and development of the IBCLC credential in the Americas and Israel. Saray habla Español.

 

IBLCE in the Asia-Pacific and Africa


Kerrie Shipley
Office Manager
admin@iblce.edu.au 
For all exam and recertification questions as well as educators applying for CERPs for programs.

 

Karolyn Vaughan, Ph.D., IBCLC
Regional Director, Asia-Pacific and Africa
rd@iblce.edu.au

 

 

 

IBLCE in Europe, the Middle East & North Africa


Carole Iffinger
Recertification Manager
Recert@iblce-europe.org
For recertification, CERPs, and all general questions in English, German (Carole spricht Deutsch) and French (Carole parle Francais).

Ilse Bichler, IBCLC
Regional Director, Europe, the Middle East & North Africa.
Office@iblce-europe.org
Ilse spricht Deutsch.

 

 

 

IBLCE International

Please note—IBLCE does not discuss ethics questions by phone.  Please email international@iblce.org.  For information regarding the Code of Professional Conduct and the Ethics & Discipline process including complaints, please click here. For specific case information, please access the IBLCE Disciplinary Procedures.

Truc Pham
International Office Manager
tpham@iblce.org
For vendor relationships and list questions.

 

Sarah Stallard
Global Certification Specialist
sstallard@iblce.org
For administration of the online application system (English only) and certification and recertification guide updates. Sarah habla Español and parle Francais.

 

Hyunji DeVera
Global Relations Liaison
hdevera@iblce.org
For non-English application processing and coordination with regional offices.

 

Joy King
Global Certification Manager
jking@iblce.org
For worldwide exam seating administration.

 

Karen Koenig
Global Committees Manager
kkoenig@iblce.org
For written inquiries regarding Appeals and Ethics & Discipline.

 

Kelley Pederson, MBA
Manager, Global Digital Communications & Committees
kpederson@iblce.org
For website questions.

 

Eileen LaGreca, CPO
Director, Finance and Internal Operations
elagreca@iblce.org
For accounts payable and reimbursements.

 

Joyanna Mills, M.A., CAE
Director, Examination Development

 

 

Pam Weber, CAE
Global Director of Certification
pweber@iblce.org
For global operations management of certification and recertification.

 

Sara Blair Lake, J.D., CAE
Executive Director
slake@iblce.org 
For worldwide organizational issues.
Bio